Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

About - Testimonials

About
Testimonials

What Our Parents Have to Say

We are grateful for the opportunity to serve parents and families in transitions throughout the country, and their feedback means the world to us.

Here, you'll find review testimonials from families who have taken one of our classes firsthand. We hope their stories and experiences inspire confidence in what we do.

Showing all testimonials.
1621 to 1650 of 1719 testimonials.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 31, 2022

Sarah T.

I really liked the examples given and how they broke down what to expect so thoroughly on so many helpful topics.

12 Hour - Parenting Skills - Ages 5-13

July 31, 2022

Trevor T.

This program helped me obtained some skills that I can use appropriately in everyday parenting.

16 Hour High-Conflict Co-Parenting

July 31, 2022

Katelyn S.

Learned a lot about parenting and how to co parent better.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 31, 2022

Gerson B.

I learned how to deal with the other parent, also how to control anger, anger, not only with the other parent in my daily life.

New York State Online Parenting Education Class

July 31, 2022

Marissa H.

It felt like all the material was relevant to me and I am not alone.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 31, 2022

Nav D.

I liked that everything was explained well and easy to understand using real world examples.

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 31, 2022

Heidi M.

Many tips on how to deal with a high conflict parent and ideas and tips on compromise. In addition many helpful explanations on child psychology and what is best for the children.

16 Hour High-Conflict Co-Parenting

July 31, 2022

Prince F.

I like the fact that this program is very informative, detailed and somewhat entertaining.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 30, 2022

Guadalupe S.

I learn to control my emotions and have good flexible behavior.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 30, 2022

Briana D.

The videos showing true life situations. It was well written and outlined. The Big 4 Skills.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 30, 2022

Chima A.

It has given me more knowledge on how to react when in anger It thought me how to relate with Minors It thought me that co-parenting is another form of a united family It thought me how to consider other peoples opinion No to believe that my ideas are superior to other peoples opinion

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 29, 2022

Brianna H.

I liked most about the program was the 4 big skills for life.

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 29, 2022

Lisa B.

While an excellent and informative program all around, I found the section about yelling being every bit as abusive as hitting fascinating; that the child’s brain does not know the difference between fear from yelling and fear from hitting and releases the same damaging stress hormone cortisol, which causes impaired cognitive function, a shrunken corpus callous and other deficits. I also appreciated the helpful information on BIFF, dealing with a high conflict parent, parental alienation, managed emotions, and flexible thinking.

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 29, 2022

Mandy M.

I learned a lot of different ways of thinking and looking at situations. I'm glad I had the opportunity to take this course, take many notes, and learn new ways of dealing with my issues.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 29, 2022

Ruben S.

It was really informative. And I liked it was focusing on the child and about setting side ego and to urge to be right but to avoid that and to give it more a positive approach for the benefit of your child. It is not about us it is about the children.

12 Hour - Parenting Skills - Ages 5-13

July 28, 2022

Johnny T.

Learning about the different styles of parenting and the importance of a child's self-esteem.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Marshaun T.

It was extremely informative, and interactive.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Andrea S.

Information on how to deal with a high-conflict parent. BIFF responses were very helpful. I loved many of the quotes at the beginning of each part. I will be working on the four big skills with my son as well as sharing them with my students and their parents. I think many of the big ideas in this program would benefit many people, children, and families.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Kathrine S.

Opening my mind to new ways of thinking and putting yourself in check strategy.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Mark C.

I learned more about what to work on for myself and to notice those things I want to change. Helped me to understand why some of the responses I get from the other parent, might be caused by.

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Francisco L.

It opened my thoughts and allowed m e to make corrections in my thinking and the ways i communicate with the co parent

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 28, 2022

Ruby T.

I liked that this program is very informational and it covered many of the things i never even thought about.

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 27, 2022

Laurel M.

Flexibility to do it at my own pace & online

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 27, 2022

Courtney P.

It gave me a lot of different scenarios and thoughts on how to have flexible thinking in order to do what is in the best interest of our daughter.

16 Hour High-Conflict Co-Parenting

July 26, 2022

Ricardo R.

It helped me deal with a difficult situation and I hope my co-parent realizes that we can work together for our kids

8 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 26, 2022

Maria S.

I like that I can completed whenever I had the time.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 26, 2022

Amy L.

4 big skills, especially. Neuroscience in regards to children. Being able to get a better understanding of how the family court system works. I really like that the person who created this course knows people. I really value the experience, time, and research that went into this.

12 Hour - Parenting Without Conflict

July 25, 2022

Setihagerr C.

It teaches you both point of views regardless of what side you are on.

1621 to 1650 of 1719 testimonials.
Showing all testimonials.

Protect Yourself and Your Children From Domestic Violence.
CALL 911 for immediate assistance,
or your local emergency service.